My House and Home

Adventures in making our house a home….and other stuff.

All things orange November 21, 2011

Filed under: In living color — Tasya Marra Demers @ 6:11 pm

All things orange, doesn’t this make you want a tall glass of Orange juice, get out there and get some vitamin C!

Love the cloves in oranges, smells good and looks pretty.

Fire-orange poinsettias make me smile!

Yummy, orange compote.

I think I want some orange bangles!

Easy candle display with corn, looks warm and inviting.

What is more welcoming than a orange front door?

Orange party decorations, cheerful!

Aahhh, makes me miss having a cat. Maybe my next cat will have to be orange.

Happy orange Christmas!

 

Leave a Reply

