My House and Home

Adventures in making our house a home….and other stuff.

Need holiday hair style ideas? December 2, 2011

Filed under: Style — Tasya Marra Demers @ 8:21 am

How will you be doing your hair for all those festive parties you go to? Here are some ideas to get you inspired!

I thank Martha Stewart for the following frame by frame for tres chic hair!

Pretty embellishments!

The rose buds are a nice addition, look for my upcoming tutorial on headbands!

A classic bun adorned with a pin, nice!

I like the romantic look here.

I love a messy up do, cuz that’s how mine end up!

Another classic look with long bangs framing your face, nice.

Love the wavy hair and simple headband here.

Sometimes, I just want to chop my hair off and go for short and wavy, hmmm.

Ooh la la!

Half updo, pretty!

A messy french braid that is off to the side is a nice change.Pretty short curls and flower are so romantic.

A messy side braid, wish I could do that!

I love this braid!

Another one from Martha Stewart, pretty!

Now go look beautiful!

 

Leave a Reply

