My House and Home

Adventures in making our house a home….and other stuff.

Home with my sick little B December 5, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tasya Marra Demers @ 11:06 am

My little B is home sick today…so pathetic is he. Poor little guy is already knee deep in his third movie this morning.

He doesn’t want to eat the snack I made him and that boy LOVES clementines!

I guess it will be a day for snuggles, pajamas, puzzles, art projects, maybe a simple craft or two, tissue’s, movies, books, and gazing at the tree too.

Oh, what to do…won’t you tell me how you spend your time at home with a sick child?

 

Leave a Reply

