My House and Home

Adventures in making our house a home….and other stuff.

Brown paper packages tied up with strings…. December 24, 2011

Filed under: Christmas,Holidays,Homemade gifts — Tasya Marra Demers @ 2:08 pm
Tags:

A few of my favorite things! I packaged up homemade lemon olive oil scrub and another made up with brown sugar, vanilla and almond oil. Yum! Simple brown lunch bags (I sense a theme here) tied up with strings and a touch of green to top it off.

I also went outside to find some sturdy twigs and glued them together with the hot glue gun of course. I then added some fresh greens and simple red glass berries purchased from JoAnn’s. Easy peasy place cards for Christmas!

Now I need to get off the computer and clean the house! Merry Christmas everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

